Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Day Seven.

So, it's day seven. This is one of the drawings from my book i'll be giving her when she gets home in 10/11 days. I texted her tonight, she'll most likely text me tomorrow night, she makes it intervals to text me, so she can text me over the time she's away.

Wah I miss her.

Callum came home today! :) He came to mine and told me of his trip and it was fun. Missed him. I gave him his birthday presents which he seemed delighted with, so hurrah!

Other than that i've been painting, you can see them on Poetography if you are interested, just portraits for the book that this drawing is from. I editted in the clouds, hehe.

Aw I love her, I wish she was home.

~

"
My mother let herself in, I said,
I know you may gave given birth to me,
but that doesn't give you a right to er,
let yourself in ma. Y'fuckass."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.