Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Day Six.

SIX DAYS IS A LONG TIME. So lonely. Ack.

Me and Josh and Holly got drunk as fuck last night and almost landed ourselves in some serious shit, they slept rough throughout the night then came to my place in the morning, the reason was because we wanted to be together but mum said no sleepover tonight, so I was just crafty and snuck out with blankets and food and wine and we stayed out till 5.

But nevertheless, woke to found sage lying next to this mouse, it was running about but sage was tired so she just pawed at it every so often, she didn't hurt it. She never does really, but it was running in circles around her, so Holly scooped it up, and we let it go free. Which was nice, it was a very cute field mouse mind, very cute.

But yes, this is holly's hand, she was surprisingly not hungover, but it ended a little disastrously because they were fighting, and every time they fought it just made me angry because they've never been through what I had with Bethan and it hurt so much more than they could realise, and they were crying and complaining about eachother messing around with other people and saying stuff, but it was so far in the past that I ended up in such a state, bleeding all over the floor because I was remembering how it felt to feel like I was losing her, it breaks my heart to think about it because that is the past and it's horrifying. But i'm past it, I was just drunk.

However those two woke up angry and upset, so it was a little tense. I love my Hol and Josh is nice too.

~

The answer, my girl..
is blowing in the wind.
The answer is blowing,
in the wind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.