Love? A peculiarly human aberration.

As I suspected, with another day given over mostly to supervising the children's homework, today's blip is the portrait I drew yesterday. I drew two portraits this morning of a lovely married couple. One of them may be my blip tomorrow as it looks as if it will follow the same pattern as the last two days.

I did take one photo today but it wasn't really good enough for a blip. I took Arthur to Daiei again for another game of bingo. He met a girl from his creche and he told me she is his "girlfriend." She is very cute. She won the second prize in bingo and Arthur won the consolation prize but she swapped her prize for his. As a thank you, I paid for them to play a video game of shoot-em-up zombie pirates together; just to strike the right romantic tone you understand.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.