Yikes!!! The Aliens have landed!

Had to backblip yesterday's Me & my Shadow ...... I ran out of time ...... do hope you will take a look :-)

I was out in the garden taking the next 'progress' shot of the caterpillars ........ the progress shots can be seen here if you are interested ........ when I saw this!

Quickly aimed the camera ...... took the shot & hoped it would come out! It did!!

It is actually a Silver Y moth ..... it was feeding on the buddleia ....... but this angle really makes it look like an alien ...... so here is today's offering ..... do hope you like it :-)

Hubby has just finished his scan at the hospital ...... so he will be glowing his way home at this moment! He said he was happy going on his own & there was no point in me being there to hang around for nothing ....... so I thought ...... "fine" that gives me Blip time!!!! :-)

No results as yet & he will possibly be called back for the 'second part' in due course ...... why they don't do both parts at the same appointment is anyone's guess ....... but that's the way they do it!!

I have also put up some more photos from Sundays Blipmeet at Ferry Meadows if you would like to have a look :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.