The smoking gardener and his red hot poker

I promise you that I did not realise until I reviewed my pictures that I had inadvertently captured that slightly unfortunately placed Red Hot Poker flower sticking out. I just think it so funny that I must share it with you. I hope that it does not cause offence to anyone - honestly. You are going to have to trust me that b&w is the best option.... in colour you would be reaching for your smelling salts!

Assuming this Blip is not suspended, I would like to take the opportunity to thank all you lovely people for edging my fluffy bee into the spotlight yesterday... what a thrill! I really was quite overwhelmed by all your wonderful comments, stars and hearts. You really made my Monday! Pete was a little worried that he might have to widen the door frame so that I could get my big head through it when I got home last night.

Back down to earth today and shockingly busy... only time to blip the antics of the gardener across the way.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.