Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Cloud Story

Taken on my way home this evening - do you see the figure holding their arms aloft.

`The boys' and their parents should now be in Wales for a weeks holiday by the sea. A very early start for everyone in our house today (5.30am) and an even earlier one for me (4.30am) so I'm about to flag any time now. Bobby couldn't cope this morning and ended up hungry and tired when they visited our local playground with Ann. He was back here ans asleep by 11.30am. Our family finally left us around 2pm, which gave me a chance to go and see mum. A Skype update installed on her laptop on Sunday and then the video failed to work. It seems OK today and I'm not sure whether I did anything different. I've noticed similar things happening when Skype has updated on my machine. I wonder if they are in league with the IT Support bods as there must be lots of people who wouldn't have a clue how to start and fix it, yet find Skype itself as easy to use as the phone. Oh and I also reset the volume on her phone to max.

The photo was taken on my way back from Mums.
Note to me - Merv finished redecorating mum's stairs and landing today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.