Photo editing - from the Hepworth Gallery

All was early morning peace in yesterday morning as the boys are now on holiday in Wales with mum & dad and their other grandparents. So a bit of a self indulgent start to the day followed by Tai Chi and catching up with the garden in the afternoon on the warmest afternoon we've had for a couple of weeks.
I counted butterflies on next doors buddleja which I can see from our landing window (16 Peacocks and 2 large whites) for the Big Butterfly Count - but no photos. I was having a day off yesterday.
Then spent some time in the evening selecting and editing images from the photoshoot in the Hepworth Gallery on Sunday. I'm not sure how other people manage their blipping but I find it hard to think seriously about taking photos when I'm in the middle of editing a photoshoot. I'm trying to decide if any of them are good enough to include in my submission for the CPAGB (I'm not sure at the moment) and I've put a few onto Flickr so If you have a few minutes to spare and fancy a look I'd welscome any comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.