Brookeside

By Brookeside

I'm forever blowing ... Kisses

Today I kept blowing kisses all day! I blew kisses to mummy when she left for work and to the baby in the mirror and when daddy was taking photos of me! I had a lovely day at granny and papa's. I took dog with me (he smells lovely now) and carried him around all day. I had a yummy lunch and a lovely nap then daddy came to get me. On the way home we passed a group of kids playing. I sat up and stared at them the whole way by, twisting myself as much as possible to keep watching them. I just wanted to get out and play! Then when mummy came home we played on the couch. Mummy kept hiding my ball and I would giggle and then go look for it. I was very tired and went to bed straight after my bath.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.