Brookeside

By Brookeside

Brooke in a basket!

Woke up in a good mood this morning. When mummy cane through to get me up i was sitting with my back against the top of my cot with my legs stretched out and feet crossed at the ankles, its my waiting pose! Mummy took me to granny and papa's and I ate all my breakfast again using my spoon all by myself. Had a fun day running around granny's. I've figured that now I can walk its more fun running although it does mean I fall down a bit more :( I now have a lovely collection of bruises on my head, face, arms and legs. I also had fun standing in her basket! Daddy picked me up and we came home and I climbed up on couch and refused to get down. Eventually daddy had to carry me through to the kitchen for my dinner! Tried fishcakes tonight. Not a huge fan but ate a good bit of it. Mummy came home and we played climbing on and off the couch then it was bath and bed. Here's hoping I sleep well tonight as I was up for a wee while last night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.