Brookeside

By Brookeside

The start of shopping ... And the end

I've not had many pictures on here lately as my scribe (mummy) is really busy getting organised for her and daddy's wedding. Today mum couldn't resist posting these pics. I was looking forward to shopping as I have a new buggy but I actually didn't want to go in my buggy and I was very tired and a bit grumpy! I had my first settling in day at nursery today (which was over lunch) and I refused a sleep so that didn't help. Mummy forgot to tell them that I don't like getting my nappy changed so I told the other lady looking after me (my key worker was on lunch) 'don't touch me' and waited til I saw carol. Mummy was very sorry to the other lady! I'm going back tomorrow for 5 hours so mummy thinks there will be more funny stories to come!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.