DBE

By DBE

"Is it that time already?!"

Wow, is it really that time already? I can't believe how quickly it's come around! My grateful thanks to everyone who has viewed and commented on my blips. You've been so, so generous in sharing your useful tips and techniques as well as awarding those encouraging stars and hearts! Thank you so much.
Blipfoto has been an important part of my last year, a bit of a welcome alarm call to look around and really look at the wonders of this planet, many of which are right on your doorstep! I'll be continuing my blipfoto journey but not neccessarily every day, and I'll be having a bit of a break!
A final thought for today...photography is all about capturing a visual moment in time. It helps to slow us down as we rush around doing our business, it helps us to connect with our family and friends and makes us feel part of our environment wherever that is, ...and if you're really, really lucky (and perhaps with the help of Photoshop or such like) it can buy us an extra five minutes every day, as this blip undoubtedly proves. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.