monkeys

By monkeys

A clearing

Because I've been back home from college for a year, I've discovered lots of things about my neighborhood I've never managed to notice before. These discoveries have increased exponentially since I've gotten a new bike.

(My old bike conked in 1997, so you can imagine how excited I was.)

I understand that this isn't the best picture in the universe -- I had trouble getting what I wanted out of it -- but I think I'm going to practice at this place and see if I can get it right. I hope you all enjoy.

The rest of the pictures from this series are here.
Edit: it's not allowing me, for some reason, to put the URL conventionally, so I'll include the link longhand; http://www.flickr.com/photos/40241660@N02/sets/72157621861271252

I apologize for the inconvenience.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.