Sunrise heralds rain

I woke and rose at almost six.
Says Sunrise, with its usual tricks:
"Now look and say you'll take no pics!"
.... So here it is*!

*'1001' and not a clean carpet in the house! Haha!

Thank you so so much for all those lovely comments and conblipulations yesterday that made my Millenniublipday so special. Am aiming to visit all your journals, too ... And thank you for all those stars that put me on the Spotlight Page for the first time this year!

Ooooh! Only just noticed that my little camera icon has changed colour! Wow!

PS If you are in Dartmouth tomorrow morning, 10.30, and have children aged between 5-10, head to the library (The Flavel Centre) - come and meet me, join in some of my spooky poems, and fold an origami ghost! :-O

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.