A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Party Time!

Today, I experienced my very first 21st birthday party; the first of many in the upcoming year! I am looking forward to the next year for that reason.

The party was excellent and everyone seemed to have a lovely time. The highlight has to be the hog roast! Rory and I had dinner at mine prior to the party which was a mistake; the hog roast was incredible!

I had a great time, dancing the night away with Rory, his friends and his family. Rory and I got to take part in our first ever Scottish dance together, which was amazingly special to me, and he's an awesome dancer. I took Nicola (Rory's little sister) for a dance, which was a disaster but hilarious at the same time! My dance with Calum (Rory's best friend) was also incredibly funny, we completely out of time and kept crashing into every other couple on the dance floor.

I had an amazing night, I love ceilidhs and dancing! Rory has a really good group of friends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.