Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Bee

I have spent a lot of today studying the materials for one of the two new modules that I am appointable for, for the Open University. Currently we only have the information as PDFs and not a hard copy, so it means reading them on the screen. I have also downloaded the information to my Kindle, but being an older Kindle and being PDFs, it is difficult to make the words much bigger as they do not fit the screen very well. However, I can still read them okay if I am out anywhere.

Mr A now has some more pain relief, Entonox, commonly known as ‘Gas and Air’, this is often used successfully on ladies who are in labour; sadly it did not work for me, but it works for Mr A’s pain.

Today’s picture is of bee collecting nectar or pollen from a wild Mallow flower.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.