Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Poppy

Victoria came to help me today and although we planted the shade loving plants I purchased yesterday we were not able to do much more as it kept raining, so I sent her home early.

I was gong to blip the plants that we planted today, but then Victoria found this Poppy growing in another border; no contest. I am assuing it is a Poppy even though it is more pink than red; the buds also look like those belonging to a Poppy. I might blip the plants tomorrow; later today I will upload them to my Flickr account.

The steelwork is progressing so if you are interested the GOG has posted a picture today to show that progress really is being made.

Results out today for my grandson, he did better than he thought he had done; very well done Oliver.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.