Concentration

I heard this lady playing on the Royal Mile as I was heading home from work. She played beautifully! I gave her some money.

I'm blipping a bit late because my computer has decided to slow down on me and it took me ages to download my photos in the computer!

We had a really busy day today at work and, at times, it felt a bit stressful. I was exhausted at the end of my shift. I wanted to stop and listen to more buskers but I just really wanted to go home and relax.

Half-way through the Festival now! Not long to go! :)

I have a few things to do this evening, so I won't have much time for comments. I actually haven't had much time for comments recently, but I've been a bit busy. Sorry, just trying my best!

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments on my not very exciting blip yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.