Entertaining parasailing?

An excursion to Pattaya Beach which is about a 2 hour ride from Bangkok.

Just on a speed boat that takes the passengers to Lan Island.
Oh I see something very entertaining on the ride. Why not give it a try for some parasailing?

Quite an amazing view from up there. I'm happy I didn't get splashed on the ocean like the Indian guys in front of me. I wasn't wearing my swim suit then so it could have been a disaster. lol

Also banana boating was entertaining. (This time slapped on the ocean many times but I had my swim suit on. No worries for being soaked.)

Reading a book at the beach was kind of a luxury for me to be able to use time in a very lazy way.

Done for Thailand. On my way back to Japan by a midnight overnight flight. But fortunately not to Tokyo yet.
I still have a few days to spend in my home town Hiroshima.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.