The Early Blipper Catches .....

....... the rain dropletty Alstroemeria!!!

It rained in the night and is still raining now :-(( ........... fingers crossed for an improvement throughout the day.

Wetter .....

Had it been fine you would have been subjected to yet another b/w shot - you are now my guinea pigs for the camera school module!! Hope you don't mind.

Thanks very much for all your suggestions yesterday and also the comments and opinions on the lock ... - I was very surprised (and very pleased) to see it make a spotlight appearance!!

No "on the day" blip tomorrow as I have to leave on a job at midnight tonight and doubt I will be back in time ....... however I will be looking for b/w possibilities on my travels!!!



NIKON D5200 : f/5.6 : 1/13" : 105mm : ISO 800

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.