Savor

By savor

When It rains it pours or Look at my Spout!

The title: See how clever I am? very original I'm sure.

The photo: In the back of our condo there is an unfinished courtyard (which bothers me since condo fees are paid and it's an eye sore in my humble opinion...but that's just me. I just sleep here). I digress. The shot is taken from the balcony, in the back of the condo. I thought it was interesting enough SOTC!

What I learned: I'm working with my shutter speed and flash here. It's different. It make me want to learn how to use my off camera flash!

What I savor:
I love the rain. I love electrical thunderstorms and big portrait windows to watch them out of. It's so calming to know the world is much bigger than you.

WHY I HAVEN'T BLIPPED: EXCUSE #1,967 - I think I washed my hair this day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.