Savor

By savor

Capturing the Midnight Rainbow!

Why I haven't blipped.

The photo: Another guess me NOT. Others have been easy. Either that or besideherself is THAT good. Chaaaalenge! :) Kind of grainy but necessary to get the shot.

What I learned: You can make filler blips fun.

What I HAVEN't learned: To stop waiting until it's almost midnight to think about taking a shot! (sigh.

What I savor: This can be fun when you make the MOST of it.


EXCUSE # 1,968: I have been having computer issues. This is true. I'd rather put the computer down and look at it rather than FIX the problem. The problem? I don't want to buy a hard drive when I KNOW it's the stupid iphoto that's triplicating files and it's driving me crazy! Where IS my 180 GB! "Uuuugh!"(in the words of the famous Charlie Brown).

BACK BLIP: THIS PHOTO WAS UPLOADED JULY 27, 2009.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.