hpx

By hpx

Across the plains

...and into some very stormy looking Southern Alps. I was on the Port Hills (where it was much colder and windier than on the flat).

I've had a good day. At work I'm moving into a period of testing and today I started to get my head around what test cases I need to write. Blipping is a wonderful balance to all the detail. My lensbaby is pure joy. I think of my camera as a palette and paintbrush. Now it's like it has new brushes and it's fun to be experimenting and learning with it.

'My' operating system is chugging along ok, there is food in the house, the fur child is fed and I'm fed for once (before I blip). No clean clothes but but you can't have everything on a Tuesday ;-) Luckily I have a job where casual rules.

I think a soak in the bath with stereo in background and a port in hand would be a splendid way to round out my day.

:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.