Finished

You may remember that I was building a Tree House. Tonight I finally finished it. I appreciate it has taken me two years to get a roof on but these things take time ;)

I have to say that even though this structure is completely hap hazzard, nothing is measured properly or very level and it is completely made up, I am probably more proud of it that any other diy think I have ever done.. When we have a load of people here, at some point the children end up in the tree house... Makes me very happy.
I even put gas struts on the trap door to stop fingers getting trapped ;)

So that was the afternoon, this morning we went out and bought some stuff. Stuff shopping is good.

We made curry, fixed the new rabbit hutch and Poppy indulged in a little apple bobbing, as one does.

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.