Brighton

Last night was eventful with our Tog 24 duvet. Bare hots. I did have the most incredible pillow though, it was so comfy. I woke up at 4 because Katie was laughing at me and my love of the pillow. Woke up at 5 feeling sick... At least I had that pillow.

Emma drove us to Brighton today. I literally felt so sick, more than normal. So gutting. We had lunch on the beach and then headed to the Lanes. I went in snoopers for all of a few minutes before having to leave. I left the girls to it and headed to Starbucks and slept for an hour with my head on the table. I felt a bit better after that and we went and had what I guess is afternoon tea. My ginger cake perked me up a bit. We went back to the beach and on the pier before heading back to the lanes for dinner. Then the journey home with some Bevs with actions to end it all.

Opened my present from Emma and then we proceeded to have a long show and tell session looking at it. Zoolander, peppermint tea and a slice of Dairy free cake (thanks Mumma Bryds) before bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.