Snug

By pose

Another night with Tog 24 and the incredible pillow. I feel that could be the name of some kind of epic adventure series. What a title.

We went out to these sick lavender fields near Emma's. I have never seen so much lavender and obviously it smells amazing. I took a bit too many lavender themed photos. We walked along in the fields, watched the bees and picked a few pieces before heading to something valley. I feel like the name of it was connected to Happy shopper in my head... maybe it was just called happy valley.

Back for a few games of scattagories and a lush chinese pork lunch done in the chiminea. We then went off to Box Hill which as the sickest views and has stepping stones over a river. We got ice-creams and went for a walk. We found 2 minks (we didn't know that at the time) who were catching crabs. We watched them for literally ages, we named one fatty and one thinny. One was fat and the other was thin. We left the minks and had a snooze in the sun before heading back to pack and go to Emma's church.

Train home, lift back from Katie's bro and a good sleep in my own bed. Sick weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.