500 Blips

Wow - 500 consecutive blips.

Where did the time go?

Blip has turned me from someone who didn't own a camera or take photos (I had RobT for that) to someone who is now on her third camera and has found a new hobby and lots of virtual friends.

Many thanks to everyone who has commented on my blips. You really do push me to seek out interesting blips and to try new techniques. Your comments and encouragement are really appreciated.

Of course, thanks to RobT for challenging me to take a photo a day and introducing me to blip. It can become quite competitive in our house for who is going to post a particular blip.

I guess some celebrating will take place tonight and there will be another cork to add to our collection. BTW I have no idea why we started keeping corks but for one they have come in useful for something!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.