Tired and a little bit bored

Jasper and I went to see Laura and her Tilly the Springer Spaniel as they had just come back from holiday. Jasper and Tilly spent a mad hour from 7-8pm play fighting with each other. Tilly is now much bigger than Jasper so its not really a very fair fight.

At 8pm we went to join RobT in the pub next door to celebrate a friend's birthday. This is Jasper just over an hour later - very tired and very bored.

Finally, on a completely different subject I just wanted to say thank you to everyone who viewed my 500th blip and left a comment. All the kind words and encouragement were overwhelming and I hit Spotlight! Only my second time in 500 blips but it is a huge achievement for me and couldn't be done without you all taking the time to view and comment. Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.