Street Corner Society

By StCornerSociety

Luminous

She caught me taking a shot of her and her friends, outside Tinderbox on Highburgh Road. But it was all the better for that.

If you got a notification about my 365 entry - I celebrated that here, quite some time ago. . Apologies for the re-notification (I'm in the process of adding back a number of blips).

Rather delighted to have my golden camera back. I've also enjoyed looking through old blips as I don't think I'd done that for a long time. As I said to a fellow blipper yesterday, it has been like restoring the best part of my day (each day I blipped). I was so silly to delete them. Still, back where they belong (mostly). I think I've lost some. You'll be pleased to hear I'm giving the restoration project a break, so it will be normal blipping.

Apologies to Shev who was suffering from dizzy spells due to my whizzing thumbnail :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.