The Dark Chronicles

By Maroo

Day 13 of Maroo's adventure

It's my last day in vegas :(

Met up with my roomie from my first L.A. hostel. We spent the day day shopping and chatting. I bought some funky new converse :) At tea time we then met up with her friend and had a meal.

After this we decided to do a little bit of gambling (well we are in Vegas!). What I learnt. ...I'm no good lol However, right at the end before leaving I decided to play a game we have back home called 'stack em' and....I WON! I won an ipod shuffle :) I have been playing that game for over 2 years back home and never won the big prize before! So pleased!

At night it was time to leave. This time a greyhound bus. Feel a little less safe on this type of bus than the megabus. But got here in one piece. HELLO SAN DIEGO!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.