Raestelle

By Raestelle

"A Windy Day Today"...

....And you can possibly see this in the clouds above this little peach blossom..

...Yes, it's a great day for flying a kite I think and the pelicans rather like it too, gliding around in the background, near the river..

...But today - I thought I'd picture a little blossom or two, which in time will develop into a peach or two, that is, if they don't drop from the branches when they're tiny, we didn't lose many last year and so we hope the yield will be just as good as it was last year...

...For interest's sake - it is an "Anzac Peach" pictured in one of my blips when I first joined here last October...

...We must agree - it is an amazing peach and was well named...if you think of a Perfect Peach, well, this is the one..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.