kaz18

By kas18

V.Festival Here I Come!

Hi Tom,

Rubbing it in a bit today as I know this was one of your favourite weekends. Well I'm already in my rock chic outfit and raring to go. Think it's going to rain today though and it could be rather muddy. Never mind I'm ready for whatever happens.

I'm looking forward to seeing quite a few today. Paloma Faith, labrinth, Jessie J, Travis, The script and Beyonce. There will probably be some I see and some I don't and some that I never expected to see, but as long as I see Beyonce I'll be happy.

I hope I don't get covered by flying wee or drink which seems to be a favourite pass time at these things. I'll keep to the edges I'm usually safe there ....although last time I got covered in red wine which was flying through the air...nice!

Early blip today but if I get some good shots at V I might change my picture....I'm off to have me some fun! X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.