Chook

By Chook

Before Ikea...

End of exams has been cause for plenty of excitement the last couple of days, but now I just wish it were next Friday and I knew the results. Hate waiting. Starting six weeks of night shift tonight. Hopefully the time will go by in a blur, rather than dragging and leaving me sitting around in the wee hours pondering what silly things I did or didn't do.

Think I need to set myself some other things to think about during this time. The first will be to think of all the things I'd like to do now that I have re-entered Planet Normal People.

Today's pic was taken while wandering aimlessly around South Melbourne. Didn't really like the photo at the time, but on looking through today's snaps, I kept coming back to it.

Thanks all for your comments yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.