antipodean

By antipodean

Stef

Not a great photo of Stef, but I like that it's candid. Taken while we watched Notting Hill for the millionth time.

Another day of not much (possibly I managed to make a start on my assignment, but as I'm writing this up a week later I'm not too sure). I'm still battling this cold so I'm all foggy headed and gross, but luckily Stef came over to distract me. We had a nice family dinner and then watched Notting Hill, everyone's favourite Hugh Grant movie. Stef and I reminisced being in Notting Hill together which I'm now realising was almost three years ago. How time flies!

Finally, a break from the awful photos this week! Even though this one is very out of focus it features one of my favourite people ever so I love it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.