The Geeky Christian

By s90man

Found one!

Yeah today makes yesterday look bright and sunny. We've got big gusts of wind, torrential stormy rain... great fun. Thank God (literally) that this didn't come yesterday, it would have been a bit disastrous! I managed to grab this from our display outside during a brief break in the rain.

Today has consisted of sorting out some stuff for tomorrow evening's summary where we report back to the congregation about the club. I've had an interesting time trying to get some videos that we recorded to work on the church computer... for some reason they keep coming up as audio files. I ended up going back and forth between home and church (and getting rather wet) trying different things, but after a few tries I had to give up. Silly computer. Hopefully I'll have it fixed by tomorrow night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.