Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Coding

Making a separate blog for Spain has taken over my life. I'm probably on my 5th iteration on a secondary blog (blipfoto being my primary). All the previous ones were just lacking so I just had to keep starting over. I first thought that I could just build a blog from scratch with the help with a simple blog theme; however, that was too difficult. I finally made the jump to host my blog on tumblr after failed attempts at Blogger. I just hope tumblr was a good choice. I've spent countless hours on tumblr trying to make the perfect blog. As of this posting on 8/17/13, I would say I'm pretty much done designing. If I think of anything else to add, I can do it later. I've got to move on.

Here's the link to my blog for Spain. I've titled it Gemmo Blogs. Clever, huh? #sarcastic

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.