My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

Unexpected Find........

.............when I was driving down some lanes early this morning. I went out early as although it was sunny and not cold, just lately it starts off that way and then changes mid-morning - and it has!
I have not gone this way before and came to a tiny village with this pond - looked like a natural one but obviously has been adopted by the residents who had planted 3 or 4 clumps of these beautiful water lilies and various reeds and forget-me-nots and it was a picture. There were water hens too but they scuttled off when I got out of the car.

The weather really is like April - I wonder if the forecast heat wave will arrive - it's only 62 Deg. F. at the moment - the sun has just come out again!

Try larger.

sooc except for crop and slight sharpen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.