Live/Love/Smile

By Shonie

Darlin' its better down where it's Wetter

Thank god! Hallelujah! Happy days! My stretch of 10 days on is done and man I am happy!
This week alone I did 46hours and then added in with ten days off I am done in!!! Totally knackered!
I received a text during my lunch break telling me to get my butt down to a gorgeous (expensive) restaurant called Rama Thai when I was finished at 9pm - a table was booked for 9.20pm.
I finished a smidgen earlier which was nice as I got to spruce myself up abit - well as best as I could after 9 hours at work.
I got there to a smiley happy Logs. We had a brill night, a bottle of wine and I had a king prawn and Aubergine curry and logs had these absolutely giant prawns - and we shared a coconut rice.
Headed for a g&t and pint after and then home.

S x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.