Live/Love/Smile

By Shonie

Tit for Tat

Today me and logs finally got a day off together!
We had a sleep in, had a mini fry up , walked the dogs and then headed into town for the first ever Dundee Tattoo Convention!'
It was so cool seeing so many different artists and people happily sitting getting tattooed, well minus one man getting his head tattooed! He was not so happy!!
If you got there early I think you could book in but we really couldn't get up early today.
Whilst we were there we saw a side show act called 'Pretty Little Peep Show' - a mix of acts and burlesque. I loved it and so did Logs but I think or would have been more appreciated during the night or a venue just for them.
We then headed to the pub for a pint, unfortunately Logan has a staff meeting 7-9pm and then they having a few drinks- partners always go along but I am happy to have declined in favour of the sofa and my sky plus planner!
Back to work tomorrow!

S x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.