Kangaroo

By Kangaroo

Light Painting Oranges

After a conversation with him about the blip here by Mario , I undertook to return to a concept I accidentally stumbled on photographing possums in summer that it would be fun to photograph objects at night by the light of a torch...indirectly as I did taking photos of possums or directly depending on what effects I learned and could formalise.

Blipper Mario drew my notice to a video I haven't watched yet, but will called 'Light Painting'.

I headed into the garden about 10.30pm. The leaves of the orange tree are anybody's idea of having fun I discovered. I stood waving the torch in one hand from side to side at different rates and snapping at oranges using my other hand-tricky-until I tired of the damp cold. It sure feels warm inside.

I hope you like it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.