LifeInPictureMotion

By LifeInPictures

Dark clouds

This picture fits today. Its the last day of the summervacation. Im going bavk to school tomorrow and tuesday my internship starts...

Last night I went out with some friends. Had a lot of fun. We went back at 4:00 and had some chips. We slept at 5:30 i think... i had to sleep on the floor and woke up at 8:30.. so i was so tired today. I cleaned my room and paint some things.

Keep on doing the same old thing,And you expecting change.
Well is that really insanity
Or just a losers' game?
I only trust in the things I feel,
Some may say that's strange.
You better recognize what is real.
Cause forever is a long time.
Some things never change,
here we go again.
Feel like i'm losing my mind.
Shake it off, then you go, I don't care anymore
Just go numb.
You never know until you let go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.