LifeInPictureMotion

By LifeInPictures

Big nose

So in the evening I went to eat an icecream at Clevers with Mandy and Willem. It was delicious. When we werebheading back home I was driving. it was dark and my biggest fear got reality.. A bunny crossed the road.. I hit the breaks really hard and saved the bunny with it ! i was in shock and needed to park to get myself to breathe hahaha xd I never want to hit an animal!!! It would be terrible.. So this time it had an happy ending. it only left the bunny and me with a heartattack i guess xd A vegetarian who almost hit a bunny xd


The world was on fire,
no-one could save me but you
It's strange what desire will make foolish people do
I'd never dreamed that I'd need somebody like you
And I'd never dreamed that I'd need somebody like you

No I don't wanna fall in love with you
this world is always gonna brake your heart

What a wicked game to play
To make me feel this way
What a wicked thing to do
To let me dream of you
What a wicked thing to say
You never felt this way
What a wicked thing you do
To make me dream of you

I love H.I.M !!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.