Nae Nazis

It was a packed day today. I met up with Alan at Brewlab and it turned out Dave and Denise were there too. From there Alan and I headed to Chambers Street to meet up with our fellow EIS FELA union colleagues to go on the counter demo whcih was organised.

It was a good march right through the heart of the festival and followed by a good rally at the PArliament.

After that I met Mads and we headed up to Summerhall so she could get some photos of the building for her Advanced Higher Art project. Erin and Natalie, former students of Jennie and Alan's at the college were a massive help which was brilliant.

Then we had to meet a former student of mine to get a book back along with a pile of Vice magazines she'd picked me up from her work.

By the time I got home there was time for a quick dinner and shower then we were back into town to meet Iona and Keith at the train station for a night out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.