Watermelon anyone?

When I arrived in Zhang Jia Jou at the train station, I took a taxi to a hotel. It was full so I took another taxi to another hotel and it was full.. I walked for half an hour then caught another taxi. We went to a few hotels and eventually found a hotel. 2 hours and 3 taxis and a few bucks.

I went out for a walk this morning to see what I could see and after a casual 15 minute walk, I found myself at the train station. Waaaaaa. It was OK though, not too far from the station I got a pic of this man selling his watermelons.

I am off to Hohhot this afternoon. Seven and a half hours on a train with only a slim hope of being able to sit down. Should be fun. I am not sure if I will get anything better than this guy so I am blipping early.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.