A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

We're Going on a Camera Walk

I love spending days going for a walk with my camera and that's what I spent my day doing today. There is something so special about going on a walk through nature with a camera, inspiration strikes all over the place.

I love giant daisies. I think they are amazingly pretty and are possibly my favourite flowers. One day, I will have giant daisies growing in the garden of my house! It's been something I've wanted for ages!

I spent the afternoon baking cheese scones. I love cheese scones and I'd never attempted to make them before. Since starting back at work, I have been treating myself to cheese scones from my local bakers. It's becoming a little bit of an addiction, but they taste so good, are so cheap and are really filling! I think my love of food is getting out of hand!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.