Kristel's daily diary

By MrsKRobertson

You've got red on you!

Today was gorgeous and probably one of my favourite times spent with my 5 year old niece, Amelie, which I'll cherish forever!

She came dog walking, cat feeding, rabbit hutch clearing and general poo picking up kinda day....and didn't moan once, she just took it in her stride!!

To end our day, we agreed to have the 'Kristel choice' of entertainment today, with her choice of ending tomorrow (you'll have to wait for tomorrow to see hers)....so, we went to Selfridges and bought my (long-overdue, but my fault, not James') anniversary present(s).....pretty red shoes, pretty red bag and pretty red purse.

Now I'm fully accessorised-up for my lovely Alice's wedding in 5 days time!!! Eeeeeeeeek!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.