Jillybeans

By Jillybean

Look who has returned

Its my favorite flower back for its third blip this week. Haha. I'm so creative this week. Nottt. I just love the sunflowers. A bit too much. I'll try and make this my last one but I cant make any swarmous's*. Its lovely out today. Perhaps i shall go swimming soon =]

Quote Of the Day. Duh
"Being happy doesn't mean that everything is perfect it just means that you're willing to look beyond the imperfections."




*= A Swarmous is a mixture of a swear and a promise. A word i myself made up when i realized i had a nasty habit of breaking swears and promises. Yes i realize that is should be spelt swarmise now swarmous. But when i made it i typed it and then realized i spelt it wrong. I was too stubborn to take it back and admit i spelt it wrong so the word swarmous was born. And now anyone who knows me knows that if i make a swarmous i'm definitely telling the truth.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.