Who Made You King?

Went to Jones Beach for a family barbeque (Item #2 BBQ @ the Beach!). Thank you Aunt Jean for making that happen.

Jake, Jack, and myself were the only cousments (cousins) in attendance and recently Jake learned about my blip account and was very interested in being in a blip. (Even though he has been in one before way back in November). I told him he'd have to earn it and after modeling for me and then sitting on Jacks head getting sand in his mouth and covering his face I felt he certainly deserved to be the star of my blip. So here he is playing with the sun.

Great time :)
Have you voted for my doggy Bella in the cutest dog competition yet??? If not I think you should consider it. Each vote puts me closer to winning and it'd be greatly appreciated =] here is how...
Register here to vote...only takes a minute or so
Then click here to vote for Bella...click save vote to vote =]
You can vote three times each day so remember to come back and vote =] Thank you!!!


Quote
"If I had my life to live over, I'd dare to make more mistakes next time. I'd relax; I'd limber up. I would be sillier than I have been this trip. I would take fewer things seriously. I would take more chances. I would climb more mountains and swim more rivers. I would eat more ice cream and less beans. I would perhaps have more actual troubles, but I'd have fewer imaginary ones."
-Nadine Stair

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.