West Coaster

By WestCoaster

Grey Days

I spoke to soon at tea time when I said the sun had finally peeked through the cloud and I might get a better Blip... I should really not tempt fate, by the time I got myself organised and out the sun had gone, the light dreadful so I apologise I had to make the best of a bad situation.

I hoped some action from the football training but that was not to be, when I got there they guys were all running lapse of the park. I was blushing at the coaches language when describing their laziness so I wandered the short distance to the river and just sat for a while, I watched the herons again, to dark to shoot so I tried my best to get at least a frame that I could use.

Maybe tomorrow I will do a little better, I hope you enjoy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.