A Walk Through Deb's Life

By debsthoughts

Another Balloon for a Day!

See what one addicted blipper will do to celebrate a 200 blip birthday???? Writing in permanent marker on my new stainless serving dish. It's permanent, but then it looks like my stay here is permanent as well, so I consider it a commemorative marking that will always make me smile when I see it.

Blipfoto has become an important part of my daily routine for all the reasons that you are all familiar with, so there's no need for me to ramble on about it. If you follow my journal at all you know that I can be quite a rambler. My photographs are pathetic compared to some, but I enjoy the process as I learn (from all of you) and occasionally surprise myself. My favorites tend to be of my family, here are a few:

My Favorite - Grandson Owen Rides the Train

My favorite of my grandaughter, Olivia

I LOVE this shot - my niece going to a Cubs game

A contest for soap prize

Tulip Closeup

Here's to all who make such a place possible. Stand up and take your bows, you know who you are :-). I appreciate every one of you. Thanks for letting me share a walk through my life with you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.