Collecting Moments

By AudreyJ

Fairy Visits

Aiden's last baby tooth came out, it has been wobbly for months, but not quite ready to be pulled but she felt a 'string' pop last night when she wiggled it and so she asked Blaine to pull it out, he was so gentle and very concerned while do so in case he'd hurt his sister but she said he did a great job. Unfortunately it was a late night last night and the fairy didn't have time to visit with it being after midnight, so tonight's the night.

I've been selected to participate on a special project using ****** paint, which means I have to film myself painting a room, and include before and after shots etc., this all has to be completed very soon before a certain date, so again forgive me if my comments are lacking, I'll catch up soon.

Last night I was feeling a bit down because I was missing my friends back in Carnoustie, it's hard making new friends in new places at my age.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.